2024 Student Winners

Franklin B. Walter All Scholastic Awards

Nominating ESC	County	First Name	Last Name	School
Southern Ohio ESC	Adams	Brandt	Seaman	West Union High School
Allen County ESC	Allen	John-Paul	Yoder	Bluffton High School
Tri-County ESC	Ashland	Jenna	Hartson	Ashland High School
Ashtabula County ESC	Ashtabula	Katelynn	McCollister	Edgewood High School
Athens-Meigs ESC	Athens	Helen	Liu	Athens City High School
Auglaize County ESC	Auglaize	Chloe	Homan	New Bremen High School
East Central Ohio ESC	Belmont	Lauren	Miller	Union Local High School
Brown County ESC	Brown	Ainsley	Beckler	Fayetteville High School
Butler County ESC	Butler	Maggie	Henderson	Edgewood High School
Stark County ESC	Carroll	Abigail	Moody	Malvern High School
Clark County ESC	Clark	Colleen	Kottmyer	Tecumseh High School
Clermont County ESC	Clermont	Cate	Coulter	New Richmond High School
Southern Ohio ESC	Clinton	Danica	Henderson	Clinton-Massie High School
Columbiana County ESC	Columbiana	Elizabeth	Baker	Lisbon David Anderson High School
Muskingum Valley ESC	Coshocton	John	Stamper	Coshocton High School
Mid-Ohio ESC	Crawford	Luke	Tinnermeier	Galion High School
Darke County ESC	Darke	Cali	Harter	Greenville High School
Northwest Ohio ESC	Defiance	Noah	Harmon	Hicksville High School
ESC of Central Ohio	Delaware	Sam	Stokey	Buckeye Valley High School
North Point ESC	Erie	Noah	Normington-Slay	Perkins High School
Fairfield County ESC	Fairfield	Allison	Foltz	Millersport High School
Southern Ohio ESC	Fayette	Emily	Turner	Miami Trace High School
ESC of Central Ohio	Franklin	Lauren	White	Hamilton Township High School
Northwest Ohio ESC	Fulton	Sophie	Sterken	Pettisville High School
Gallia-Vinton ESC	Gallia	Nathanael	Baird	Gallia Academy High School
ESC of the Western Reserve	Geauga	Myra	Utterback	West Geauga High School
Greene County ESC	Greene	Landon	Gardner	Greeneview High school
East Central Ohio ESC	Guernsey	Caleb	Stanberry	Cambridge High School
Hamilton County ESC	Hamilton	Anjali	Raman	Turpin High School
Hancock County ESC	Hancock	Emerson	Lora	McComb High School
Midwest Regional ESC	Hardin	Cooper	Thomas	Hardin Northern High School
East Central Ohio ESC	Harrison	Katarina	Carman	Harrison Central High School
Northwest Ohio ESC	Henry	Miriam	Bower	Holgate High School
Southern Ohio ESC	Highland	Scarlett	Studebaker	Hillsboro High School
Muskingum Valley ESC	Hocking	Ashton	Mason	Logan High School
Tri-County ESC	Holmes	Autumn	Shaw	Hiland High School
North Point ESC	Huron	Thomas	Chime	Norwalk High School
Gallia-Vinton ESC	Jackson	Abigail	Plants	Jackson High School
Knox County ESC	Knox	Mateo	Pechon-Elkins	Mount Vernon High School
ESC of the Western Reserve	Lake	Alexa	Titus	Perry High School
Lawrence County ESC	Lawrence	Allison	Rogers	Rock Hill High School
Licking Regional ESC	Licking	William	Kohut	Lakewood High School
Midwest Regional ESC	Logan	Hannah	Metzger	Indian Lake High School
ESC of Lorain County	Lorain	Collin	Adkins	Firelands High School



2024 Student Winners

Franklin B. Walter All Scholastic Awards

ESC of Lake Erie West	Lucas	Allison	Ludwig	Perrysburg High School
Madison-Champaign ESC	Madison	Luke	Wilson	London High School
ESC of Eastern Ohio	Mahoning	Kaleigh	Williams	Mahoning County Career and Technical Center
North Central Ohio ESC	Marion	Maura	Murphy	Pleasant High School
ESC of Medina County	Medina	Hallee	Dyer	Medina Senior High School
Athens-Meigs ESC	Meigs	Brayden	Otto	Southern Local High School
Mercer County	Mercer	Caleb	Wendel	St. Henry High School
Miami County ESC	Miami	Evan	Chesshir	Tipp City High School
Ohio Valley ESC	Monroe	Kenneth	Robertson	Monroe Central High School
Ohio Valley ESC	Morgan	Edie	Ponchak	Morgan High School
Mid-Ohio ESC	Morrow	Parker	Bartlett	Mount Gilead High School
Licking Regional ESC	Muskingum	Alivia	Sims	Tri-Valley High School
Muskingum Valley ESC	Noble	Katie	Franklin	Caldwell High School
North Point ESC	Ottawa	Nicholas	Slagle	Oak Harbor High School
Western Buckeye ESC	Paulding	Malia	Manz	Paulding High School
Muskingum Valley ESC	Perry	Mason	Pyle	New Lexington High School
Pickaway County ESC	Pickaway	Bailey	Burke	Westfall High School
Ross-Pike ESD	Pike	Roxanne	Milar	Western High School
Summit ESC	Portage	Alaina	Huebner	Rootstown High School
Preble County ESC	Preble	Bailey	Wright	Eaton High School
Mid-Ohio ESC	Richland	Justin	Gibson	Madison High School
Ross-Pike ESD	Ross	Zane	Pickerrell	Zane Trace High School
North Point ESC	Sandusky	Levi	Hoerig	Lakota High School
South Central Ohio ESC	Scioto	Kara	Carter	Portsmouth West High School
North Central Ohio ESC	Seneca	Olivia	Stockmaster	Seneca East High School
Midwest Regional ESC	Shelby	Janel	Platfoot	Botkins High School
Stark County ESC	Stark	Jenna	Hatalla	Sandy Valley High School
Summit ESC	Summit	Claire	Bennett	Norton High School
Trumbull County ESC	Trumbull	Kailey	Ague	Liberty High School
East Central Ohio ESC	Tuscarawas	Alexa	Alsept	New Philadelphia High School
North Central Ohio ESC	Union	Madelyn	Zimmerman	North Union High School
Western Buckeye ESC	Van Wert	Cadence	Cook	Crestview High School
Gallia-Vinton ESC	Vinton	Michael	Ramsey	Vinton County High School
Warren County ESC	Warren	Ava	Vo	Springboro High School
Ohio Valley ESC	Washington	Haylee	Berentz	Frontier High School
Tri-County ESC	Wayne	John	Pomfret	Wooster High School
Northwest Ohio ESC	Wiliams	Paige	Oxender	North Central High School
Wood County ESC	Wood	Lainee	Partin	Northwood High School
North Central Ohio ESC	Wyandot	Alexia	Chevalier	Mohawk High School

